Los Angeles  
1034 North Highland Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90038
Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 10:00am - 6:00pm


T: +1 323-467-5700
For directions click here


Palm Beach
340 Royal Poinciana Way, Ste M307, Palm Beach, FL 33480
Hours: Monday - Saturday, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, 11am - 5pm


T: +1 561-833-0583
For directions click here
For an area map click here

 

GAVLAK on Facebook    GAVLAK on Facebook    GAVLAK on Instagram  

 

 

Staff

Sarah Gavlak, Owner

Lauren Wood, Director

Lauren@gavlakgallery.com

 

John McGurk, Palm Beach Gallery Manager
John@gavlakgallery.com

 

Kandace Philosophos, Assistant to Sarah Gavlak

Kandace@gavlakgallery.com

 

Cynthia Stucki, Registrar
Cynthia@gavlakgallery.com
 

Emily VanKoughnett, LA Gallery Associate
Emily@gavlakgallery.com

For press inquiries
Press@gavlakgallery.com​

For other inquiries
Info@gavlakgallery.com

 

WE DO NOT ACCEPT ARTIST SUBMISSIONS