GAVLAK Los Angeles

1034 N Highland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90038

T:+1 323.467.5700
For Directions click here

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday - Saturday, 10am - 6pm

Parking:
Parking is available in our lot. See map for details.



GAVLAK Palm Beach

249B Worth Avenue,
Palm Beach, FL 33480
T:+1 561.833.0583
F:+1 561.214.4526

For directions click here.
For an area map click here.
 

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Saturday, 10am - 6pm

 

 

 
 

 

 

GAVLAK on FacebookGAVLAK on FacebookGAVLAK on Facebook

WE DO NOT ACCEPT ARTIST SUBMISSIONS
For other inquiries, please contact us: info@gavlakgallery.com

 

Staff

Sarah Gavlak, Owner/Director
Sarah@gavlakgallery.com
 

Tabor Story, Director of GAVLAK Los Angeles
Tabor@gavlakgallery.com

Jeremy Lyon, Director of GAVLAK Palm Beach
Jeremy@gavlakgallery.com

Lauren Wood, Administrative Director
Lauren@gavlakgallery.com

Julie Russo, Registrar
Julie@gavlakgallery.com


Ryan Bevilacqua, Head Preparator
Ryan@gavlakgallery.com