Locations

Los Angeles  

1700 South Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 440

Los Angeles, CA 90021

 

T: +1 323-467-5700

For directions click here
For an area map click here

Open Tuesday-Saturday, 10am-6pm


Palm Beach

340 Royal Poinciana Way, Suite M334

Palm Beach, FL 33480


T: +1 561-833-0583
For directions click here
For an area map click here

Open 7 days a week, 10am-6pm

 

Galleries will be closed:

New Year’s Day
Independence Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
Easter Sunday
Labor Day

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Sarah Gavlak, Owner

 

John McGurk, Director | Palm Beach
John@gavlakgallery.com

 

Kandace Philosophos, Assistant to Sarah Gavlak

Kandace@gavlakgallery.com

 

Sarah Lewiecki, Registrar | Los Angeles

Slewiecki@gavlakgallery.com

 

Nicole Bennett, Gallery Associate | Palm Beach

Nicole@gavlakgallery.com

 

Kate deLigne, Gallery Associate | Los Angeles

Kate@gavlakgallery.com

 



For press inquiries
Press@gavlakgallery.com​

For other inquiries
Info@gavlakgallery.com

 

WE DO NOT ACCEPT ARTIST SUBMISSIONS