Los Angeles  
Moving to Downtown LA

Reopening October 2019

Details to be announced soon
T: +1 323-467-5700
 


Palm Beach

We will be closed for the summer, re-opening in the Fall.

Our gallery will be re-locating into a new space in the Royal Poinciana Plaza.


T: +1 561-833-0583
For directions click here
For an area map click here

 

Closed on the following Holidays:

New Year’s Day
Independence Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
Easter Sunday
Labor Day

 

 

 

 

GAVLAK on Facebook    GAVLAK on Facebook    GAVLAK on Instagram  

 

 

Staff

Sarah Gavlak, Owner

Lauren Wood, Director

Lauren@gavlakgallery.com

 

John McGurk, Palm Beach Gallery Manager
John@gavlakgallery.com

 

Kandace Philosophos, Assistant to Sarah Gavlak

Kandace@gavlakgallery.com

 

Sarah Lewiecki, Registrar

Slewiecki@gavlakgallery.com

For press inquiries
Press@gavlakgallery.com​

For other inquiries
Info@gavlakgallery.com

 

WE DO NOT ACCEPT ARTIST SUBMISSIONS